OFFICIAL BALLOT TOWN OF WAITSFIELD OFFICIAL ANNUAL TOWN AND SCHOOL DISTRICT MEETING BALLOT MARCH 1, 2016

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

A. TO VOTE, completely fill in the OVAL to the RIGHT of your choice(s) like this:

B. Follow directions as to the number of candidates to be marked for each office.

C. To vote for a person whose name is not printed on the ballot, write the candidate's name on the line provided and completely fill in the OVAL.

| SELECTBOARD MEMBER LISTER TOWN AGENT | | |
|---|---|--|
| | - | |
| Vote for not for 3 years more than ONE | for 2 years to fill a Vote for not 3 year unexpired term more than ONE | Vote for not for 1 year more than ONE |
| DARRYL FORREST | MANUEL APIGIAN | F. BRIAN (TED) JOSLIN |
| BRIAN VOIGT | | |
| | (Write-in) | (Write-in) |
| (Write-in) | LISTER | SCHOOL TREASURER |
| SELECTBOARD MEMB | for 3 years | Vote for not for 1 year more than ONE |
| Vote for not for 2 years more than ONE | JOHN SIMKO | |
| ANNE BORDONARO | | (Write-in) |
| LOGAN COOKE | (Write-in) | COLLECTOR OF |
| JEROME KEATING | IBRARY TRUSTEE | DELINQUENT TAXES |
| | Vote for not fore years more than ONE | Vote for not for 1 year more than ONE |
| (Write-in) | TRISH READ | JANET L. SMITH |
| SCHOOL DIRECTOR | SALLY REISNER | |
| Vote for not for 3 years more than ONE | | (Write-in) |
| EVE FRANKEL | (Write-in) | CEMETERY |
| | LIBRARY TRUSTEE | COMMISSIONER |
| (Write-in) | for 1 year to fill a Vote for not 5 year unexpired term more than ONE | Vote for not for 5 years more than ONE |
| SCHOOL DIRECTOR | CAROL HOSFORD | |
| Vote for not for 2 years more than ONE | |) (Write-in) |
| JEREMY GULLEY | (Write-in) | HARWOOD SCHOOL |
| | GRAND JUROR | DIRECTOR |
| (Write-in) | Vote for not for 1 year more than ONE | Vote for not for 3 years more than ONE |
| LISTER | FRED MESSER | LAURA CAFFREY |
| for 1 year to fill a Vote for not 3 year unexpired term more than ONE | | |
| JOSEPH KLIMEK | (Write-in) | (Write-in) |
| | | |
| (Write-in) | | |